[Nameplate] Partly Cloudy ~ 82°F  
High: 82°F ~ Low: 59°F
Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Bulldogs win Sikeston Invitational

Tuesday, July 22, 2003

Submitted photo
The Sikeston Bulldogs 10-and-under all-star team won first place in the Sikeston Invitational Tournament held July 7-11. Team members are pictured front row, from left: Marshall Stallings, Jason Stratman, Josh Boese, Nathan Rodgers, Evan Deere and Blake Newman; second row: Evan Underwood, Brady Culver, Ben Priday, Ben Freed, Ross Bohannon and Chris Limbaugh; coaches: Mike Helms and Steve Deere. Not pictured is Zack Myers.