[Nameplate] Fair ~ 73°F  
High: 89°F ~ Low: 72°F
Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Your view: Thank you

Friday, March 18, 2005

The Portageville High School 2005 "Project Graduation" would like to say "Thank you" to the following people for making "Entertainment For Everyone" a success.

Thank you, Mr. Ken "Ramsey" Davidson with Mrs. Mary Beth Davidson and Mrs. Cherish (Ramsey) Burns, Mr. Layne LaPage with Miss Cassandra Miller, Miss Kassie Crawford, Miss Jessica Lovins and Miss Jana Fisher, Sideshow (Greg Reynolds, Herman Huckabee, Ashtan Baney, Dennis Foster and Derrick Jordan), Miss Claire Jones, Tiny Miss Emma McCormick, Megan Fisher, Lisa Hosford, The Portage'villains' (Johnny Haynes Jr. and Wilante' Jennings), Miss Margaux Bourgeacq, Miss Timberlee Long and Only Scars Remain (Tommy Harrington, Brent Dennison, J. T. Brandenburg and Chris Rhine) for great performances!

Thank you, "Sylvester" (Stacey Morgan) and "Tweety Bird" (Danielle Morgan) for passing out balloons to the smaller children in the audience and for taking a lot of steps off of some of the adults who worked the floor.

Thank you, Dena for acting as our master of ceremonies on such a short notice.

Thank you to those parents who donated items to the concession stand and the raffles and to those parents who donated their time to work during the evening.

And, a very special "thank you" goes out to all those who attended "Entertainment For Everyone" just to enjoy the show!

Sheila Keene

2005 "Project Graduation" Committee

Portageville High School