[Nameplate] Fair ~ 82°F  
High: 88°F ~ Low: 73°F
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2016


Wednesday, November 2, 2005

The Astros won the 10 and 11-year-old Southeast Missouri Fall Baseball Championship. Team members were, front row, from left: Devin Watkins (Jackson), Paul Fox (Bloomfield), Tyler Anderson (Sikeston), Thomas Sanders (Bloomfield), Zach Crader (Jackson), Kyle Causey (Bloomfield); back row: Cord Sheehy (Sikeston), Clay Macke (Jackson), Bayne Farmer (Jackson), Conner Landers (Sikeston), Brenden Weiler (Ste. Genevieve) and Drew Harper (Sikeston).