[Nameplate] Fair ~ 79°F  
High: 89°F ~ Low: 73°F
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Chairman's efforts saluted

Sunday, February 25, 2007

Semo Port recently honored Irvin Garms for his service as chairman of the Board of Commissioners. Garms has served on the Port's Board of Commissioners since 1991 and also serves as the chairman of the Port's Construction Committee. Garms retired from R.B. Potashnick. Commissioners pictured from left are: Kent Puchbauer, Mike Marshall, John Thompson, J. Ronald Fischer, Garms, and Bob Kielhofner, the new chairman of the Board.