[Nameplate] Fair ~ 84°F  
High: 91°F ~ Low: 73°F
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

District champs

Wednesday, July 16, 2008

The 10-year-old Sikeston All-Stars won the District 5 championship, qualifying for the state tournament that will be held in Jackson. The team consists of: Colton Davis, Jimmy Erwin, Jordan Griggs, Nathan Hampton, Austin McMillan, Connor Merideth, Andrew Pearson, Gavin Pobst, Wyn Roberds, Jacob Sauceda, Court Story and Blake Wolferding. The team is coached by Todd Davis, Mike McMillan and Tim Merideth.