[Nameplate] Fair ~ 95°F  
Feels like: 101°F
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016


Thursday, November 20, 2008

Photo by Josh Mills, Staff
The Sikeston High School cheerleaders won the Missouri Cheerleading Coaches Associations Class 4-Large School state title for the third-straight year Saturday in Columbia. Present for the picture were: (seniors) Abbi Keefer, Kortney Cook, Kara Chadd, Ashley Angle, Arianne MacGillivray, Morgan Hough, Meghan Bivens, Kacie Evans, Kayla Scherer, (juniors) Sarah Austin, Emily Eaves, Amy Rushing, Chelsea Taylor, Abby Harper, (sophomores) Abbie Shelton, Megan Wagner, Blair Kelly, Morgan Fraser. Not pictured were: Ariel Reynolds, Lauren Ryan, Ginny Matthews, Heather Pullen, Tiffany Johnson and Hannah Uthoff.