[Nameplate] Partly Cloudy ~ 93°F  
Feels like: 99°F
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Miss. Co. voters will choose health center trustees

Friday, March 30, 2012

CHARLESTON -- Voters across Mississippi County will decide, among other issues Tuesday, who will serve as trustees for the Mississippi County Health Department.

There are three openings for four-year terms on the Health Department's Board of Trustees. Candidates are Tabatha Johnson, Bruce Chapman, Philip Halter, Tripp Logan, Chuck Davis and Ann Black.

No one filed for the opening as Ward 1 alderman at Anniston.

For the complete article and more stories from the Standard Democrat, click here to log on to the electronic edition.